Send Your Suggestions and Feed backs to

Jan 20, 2011

RSA - XV Men WC Squad

South African Skipper Gramme Smith will lead the Line up in ICC WC 2011 at the subcontinental. Morny Van Wyk the wicket keeper included in the squad though most probably AB de Villers will keep the Wickets as usual he did last couple of series for South Africa...
RSA never won a World Cup in the history unluckily , but now here they have a good opportunity to change the history, as they come back well with the youngsters and new comers..
Hashim Amla and Devilliers in highest level of confidence through out the past sessions along with Steyn's terrific performances.
Here is The Line up for WC squad...

  • Gramme Smith
  • Hashim Amla
  • AB de Villiers
  • Jack Kallis
  • Mornie Morkle
  • Johan Botha
  • JP Dumminy
  • Faf du Plessis
  • Imran tahir
  • Colin Ingram
  • Wayne Parnell
  • Robin Peterson
  • Dale Steyn
  • Lonwobo Tsotsobe
  • Morne Van Wyk

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts