Send Your Suggestions and Feed backs to

Jan 19, 2011

OZ XV Men squad For ICC WC 2011

The Defending Champions Australia have submit their 15 Men squad for ICC WC 2011 yesterday....
Last 3 World Cup Champions , The Kangaroos looking forward to grab their 4th consecutive World Cup on coming up February...
  Ricky Ponting will lead The Oz team with the assistance of vice captain Michael Clarke
Here is the squad :

  • Ricky Ponting
  • Michael Clarke
  • David Hussy
  • Michael Hussy
  • Doug Bollinger
  • Brad Haddin +
  • John Hastings
  • Nathan Hauritz
  • Mitchell Johnson
  • Brett Lee
  • Tim Pane+
  • Steven Smith
  • Shaun Tait
  • Shane Watson
  • Cameron White

No comments:

Post a Comment

Popular Posts