Send Your Suggestions and Feed backs to

Aug 23, 2010

LG People's Choice Award.

For the first time in the history of the LG ICC Awards, fans will have the opportunity this year to have their say on one of the winners. Through an online voting process, supporters from across the globe will be able to celebrate the contribution of one of the game's international superstars through the presentation of a unique cricket award.

In making their choice for who they believe should win the LG People's Choice Award, fans are asked to consider the player who during the voting period (24 August 2009-10 August 2010) has had an all-round impact on the sport. Not only will the winning player have shown themselves to not only be the most innovative, dynamic and intelligent star in world cricket, but also somebody who has the ability to engage and excite spectators of all ages in different formats of the game. They must also have conducted themselves in a positive manner both on and off the field.

How to vote 

  • 1. Read the information on the five players who have been short-listed by the LG ICC Awards panel.
  • 2. Tick the box below the player who you believe is the deserved winner of the LG People's Choice Award.
  • 3. Complete the registration form below, filling in the data fields below.
  • 4. Once you have pressed submit, check your nominated e-mail address to authenticate your vote. If you do not do this, then your vote will not count.
  • 5. Users are only allowed to vote once from an e-mail address.

You must complete your nominated choice by midnight (IST, GMT +5.5) on Friday 10 September

1 comment:

  1. Mike Hussey, Mahela Jayawardena, Andrew Strauss, Sachin Tendulkar and AB de Villiers on short-list. Vote here


Popular Posts