Send Your Suggestions and Feed backs to

Sep 18, 2010

Aravinda and Mahanama to play dubai super sixes 2010

 Crayons Communications and the Landmark Group announced the names of the eight cricket legends that will be associated with the highly anticipated Dubai Super Sixes 2010, ending the two-month-long suspense surrounding the mystery cricketers. 

The "Landmark Group Team of Legends", as the eight cricket stars are called, comprises of Wasim Akram and Moin Khan (both from Pakistan), Rohan Gavaskar, Venkatesh Prasad and Vinod Kambli (from India), Lance Klusener (South Africa) and Aravinda De Silva and Roshan Mahanama (Sri Lanka)

Read More

1 comment:

Popular Posts